Roy Bedichek Middle School

 

5th Grade Beginner Orchestra Class - Stewart

Date: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm